Circuit Bending, Breaking and Mending

Conference Organisation

School of Architecture and Built Environment, University of Newcastle, Newcastle, Australia

Conference Committee:

  • Dr. Ning Gu (Chair)
  • Josephine Vaughan (Co-chair)
  • Professor Michael Ostwald
  • Associate Professor Anthony Williams
  • Dr. Juhyun Lee

Paper Selection:

  • Dr. Christiane M Herr (Chair), National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
  • Dr. Ning Gu, University of Newcastle, Australia
  • Dr. Stanislav Roudavski, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Associate Professor Marc Aurel Schnabel, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Postgraduate Student Consortium:

  • Prof. Thomas Fischer (Institute of Creative Industry Design, NCKU)
  • Dr. Christiane Herr (Department of Architecture, NCKU)

Find all CAADRIA 2011 papers on CuminCAD

→ CuminCAD bibliographic information