Beyond Codes and Pixels

Conference Organisation

School of Architecture, Hindustan Institute of Technology & Science, Chennai, India

Conference Steering Committee

  • Dr. Elizabeth Verghese (Chancellor, Hindustan University)
  • Mr. Anand Jacob Verghese (Pro-Chancellor, Hindustan University)
  • Dr. K. Sarukesi (Vice-Chancellor, Hindustan University)

Conference Organizing Committee:

  • Mrs.Sheeba Chander (School of Architecture, Hindustan University): Conference Chair
  • Mrs.Devyani Gangoadhyay (School of Architecture, Hindustan University): Convenor
  • Mr.L.Sathish (School of Architecture, Hindustan University): Co-Convener
  • Mr.R.Balaji (School of Architecture, Hindustan University), Executive Co-ordinator

Paper Selection Committee:

  • Prof. Thomas Fischer (Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China): Chair
  • Dr. Kaustuv De Biswas (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Jeremy J Ham (Deakin University, Australia)
  • Prof. Ryusuke Naka (Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Prof. Huang Weixin (Tsinghua University, China)

Postgraduate Student Consortium:

  • Prof. Thomas Fischer (Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China)
  • Dr. Christiane Herr (Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China)

Find all CAADRIA 2012 papers on CuminCAD

→ CuminCAD bibliographic information