Living Systems and Micro-Utopias: Towards Continuous Designing

Conference Organisation:

The University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia

Conference Organizing Committee:

  • Dr. Dominik Holzer (UoM)
  • Dr. Stanislav Roudavski (UoM)
  • Paul Loh (UoM)
  • Dr. Jane Burry (RMIT/SIAL)

Paper Selection Committee:

  • Nik Sheng-Fen Chien (Taiwan), Chair
  • Seungyeon Choo (Korea)
  • Mark Aurel Schnabel (New Zealand)
  • Walaiporn Nakapan (Thailand)
  • Mi Jeong Kim (Korea)
  • Stanislav Roudavsk (Australia)

Postgraduate Student Consortium:

  • Andrew LI, Kyoto Institute of Technology (Chair)
  • Ajibade Aibinu (Australia)

Find all CAADRIA 2016 papers on CuminCAD

→ CuminCAD bibliographic information