Conference Organisation

School of Architecture, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Conference Organizing Committee

  • Kristof Crolla, Co-Chair (University of Hong Kong)
  • Adam Fingrut, Co-Chair (Chinese University of Hong Kong )
  • Jeroen van Ameijde, Co-Chair (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
  • Donn Holohan (University of Hong Kong)
  • Hoi Lam Melody (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
  • Goepel Garvin (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
  • Lidia Ratoi (University of Hong Kong)

Paper Selection Committee

  • Anastasia Globa, Chair (University of Sydney)
  • Jeroen van Ameijde (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
  • Adam Fingrut (Chinese University of Hong Kong)
  • Nayeon Kim (Yonsei University)
  • Tian Tian Sky Lo (Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen)

Postgraduate Student Consortium

  • Christiane Herr, Chair (China)
  • Dagmar Reinhard (Australia)
  • Rudi Stouffs (Singapore)

Find all CAADRIA 2021 papers on CuminCAD

→ CuminCAD bibliographic information